Contact

Aerobiovac Canada
120 East Beaver Creek
Suite 200-23
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 4V1

Toll free: 888.286.1991

Andy Kostopoulos

President

416-677-6188
416-945-3038
akostopoulos@aerobiovac.com

Mark Lemmon

VP of National Sales

416-315-2595
416-945-3038 ext. 227
mlemmon@aerobiovac.com

Frank DiRocco

VP of National Sales

647-927-0995
416-945-3038 ext. 228
fdirocco@aerobiovac.com

Michael Hoang

Sales & Marketing Research Associate

289-383-0742
416-945-3038 ext. 230
mhoang@aerobiovac.com

Angelo Mikrogiannakis

VP of National Sales

416-574-6174
416-945-3038 ext. 233
amikro@aerobiovac.com

Graham Coltart

National Sales Executive

519-317-0526
416-945-3038 ext. 232
gcoltart@aerobiovac.com

Rob Schmidt

National Sales Executive

905-392-8447
416-945-3038 ext. 229
rschmidt@aerobiovac.com

Andrew Masters

Sales & Marketing Research Associate

226-792-0904
416-945-3038 ext. 225
amasters@aerobiovac.com

Jodi Jakovac

Senior VP of Sales & Business Development

905-626-5634
416-945-3038 ext. 231
jjakovac@aerobiovac.com

Graham Brown BHK MHK

Director

905-717-1186
416-945-3038 ext. 225
gbrown@aerobiovac.com

Venrick Millen

Regional Sales Manager, Southwestern Ontario

226-929-6544
416-495-3038 ext.226
vmillen@aerobiovac.com

John Derlis

Business Development

705-716-4466
416-800-0486
jderlis@aerobiovac.com

Contact